Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

19. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

21. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

22. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

24. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

25. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

26. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

27. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

28. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

29. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

30. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

31. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

In-person at Temple Beth Am

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782